Redout: Soundtrack


In stock

Genre: DLC, Soundtrack
Works on: Windows
Languages: English
Released on: December 22, 2016
Developer: 34BigThings
Publisher: 34BigThings
DRM: Activate on Steam


Requires base game to play!


The Redout Original Soundtrack by Aram Jean Shahbazians and Nils Iver Holtar features more than 80 minutes of music created exclusively for the game, fully remastered for this release and with all-new bonus material.


– Track List

01. Eternals
02. Desert Druids
03. Sand Wars
04. Heat And Havoc
05. On My Own
06. Sub Zero Sonar
07. Legends Of Anxanum
08. The Flame Of Life
09. You Will Burn
10. Mauna Kea Awakens
11. Subsurface
12. Conamara
13. Great Dark Spot
14. Red Storm
15. Zero Point Energy
16. Chaos Potential
17. Arabia Terra
18. Nearby Stars
19. Beyond Us
20. For Mankind
21. Magnetar
22. Skyfire
23. Azrael’s Command


– Credits

Composers: Aram Jean Shahbazians, Nils Iver Holtar
Mix: Aram Jean Shahbazians, Paolo Armao
Sound Post-production facilities: Zero dB Sound Studios, Turin
Musicians: Daniel Giagnorio (guitar), Filip Lange-Nielsen (guitar), Federico Ascari (guitar), Francesco Bagnasco (violin), Masis Shahbazians (cello)


– System Requirements

Platform Requires a Steam account
OS Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
Sound Card 44KHz, 16bit
Note Requires base game to play!